Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Prelude from Lute Suite No.2 by J.S. Bach

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_76.png

Finally I found some time to do some takes on my favorite Prelude from Lute Suite No.2 by J.S. Bach.

So, this is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 76.

I can notice something like 3 mistakes and a little edit, but this is it. Also, the video gets out of sync after the edit but still, this is it.

Sort:  

Beautiful performance. I really liked and enjoyed it. You are so humble pointing out mistakes. I think it was great. Thanks

Thank you very much!

You're one of the musicians I keep hearing all the way through to the end for your performance of Bach. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much! A good comment is always motivation to try harder next time!

Beautiful piece and well played.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I can't believe I got so many votes and a good comment for such a bad performance. You are all so kind! Thank you !!!

Congratulations @laviq, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9186 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1177.26. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Sounds great. You're amazing at guitar! :)

Thank you!

Hi friend, how nice that guitar sounds. I really liked your interpretation. I invite you to look at my blog. regards :)

Thank you very much! Here is the next part of the suite for week 77: https://steemit.com/openmic/@laviq/steemit-open-mic-week-77-fugue-from-lute-suite-no-2-by-j-s-bach

I will look at your blog right away.

great. I'm going to look at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74