Steemit Open Mic Week: 102. El Yerberito Moderno - Celia Cruz (cover @lenindrummer10 ft. @michelleozza)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hi, my good people of Steemit! This is my entry for this week Open Mic, this time I have the pleasure to share my love for music with my beautiful and multi-talented girlfriend @michelleozza. I really love to have the opportunity of playing music with her, and we have been lately arranging different covers with our own musical style. In this occasion, we made this peculiar version of a Celia Cruz classic song, called "El Yerberito Moderno".

I hope you enjoy this cover, as much we did!

Youtube link:

Sort:  

que bueno les quedo eso, bellos!! @michellozza increíble tu voz

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

In this ocassion, we made this peculiar version of a Celia Cruz classic song, called "El Yerberito Moderno".
It should be occasion instead of ocassion.

que risa la cara de ozza en la portada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67