Steemit Openmic Week 108: Piano Cover of the "The Girl with the Flaxen Hair" by Debussy 🎹✨

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E5538.JPG

Hi Everyone!

It's great to be back and sharing music with the Steemit Openmic community!
I've been away for a little while (and so haven't been able to share much) but it feels good to be back again 😏

Today I am sharing a classical piano cover by Debussy which I've actually never done before for Steemit Openmic.

Cheers to trying new things and playing new music though! 🍻

Hope you enjoy it!
Sarah Nicole ❤

Sort:  

Hi, Sarah! I just saw that you posted an entry for open mic just now, so I thought I'd stop and listen to you. This is truly lovely. Such a wonderful and gentle piece, and you play it with the delicacy that it deserves. Thank you so much!

Thank you so much! That's very sweet of you to say 😊
I enjoy playing music and I'm glad you enjoyed it as well!

I do, very much. I love that you obviously feel the piece very much. That's the best part! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55