Open mic week 89 entry Lilly M

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey! This is my entry for week 89 Open Mic. A cover by artist Daniel Cesar featuring H.E.R. It’s called Best Part :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for choosing me as one of your top picks. Honoured! ❤️

Beautiful Singing Lilly!

Thanks amigo :)

Beautiful! I love it so much.

Thanks very much! :)

@luzcypher Thank you! It’s been a while since I’ve posted but happy to be back :)

Lovely song and performance, Lilly! I'm pretty sure I recognize you from past entries, but it seems like such a long time ago. Anyway, I'm glad you're here (again?) and shared this awesome performance with us. Nice!

Thank you so much! Yes, I haven’t posted in a few months, but I’m happy to be back :) appreciate the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56