Steemit Open Mic week 71. Original song “Hold on Strong” by @LillyM

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is my first entry into the Steemit Open Mic. Cheers!

Sort:  

Nice style, makes the listening so easy, bet it sounds really nice on an early sunday morning

Hey, thanks so much! I appreciate the compliment :) soul music just feels good to me ✌🏽

Creativity at it's finest. Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful original piece. :D

Thanks you so much for your kind comment. My pleasure, I look forward to sharing more!

You're very much welcome!I just dropped by again to invite you to our group.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Thanks so much for the invite, I’ll check it out. Cheers :)

I found myself smiling the whole time I listened to you. You have so much soul and passion that comes out when you sing. LOVE IT! You really have such a gift for singing and song writing.

Thanks so much for the kind compliment! Makes me so happy to hear that it made you smile :)

Hello @lillym,
I'm one of the official open mic judges, welcome to the open mic community and Steemit, so glad you are here with us. You did a fantastic job, truly! What a pleasure to listen to you sing an original song.
I have mentioned you in my top judging list for week 71, please be sure to read the full review of everyone here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-71-original-blog

Hi @verbal-d, thank you so much for this and your kind review!! Super happy to be here, thanks for making my first time entering feel so great. :)

You are most welcome. Congrats again :) Keep those originals coming if you can pleaseeeee haha

woooo! love the voice and great song really soulful powerful and mmmm grit

Thanks very much! I appreciate your kind words. So fun to be part of this group :)

Thank you! Happy to be a part of this new community:)

Wow you really have some smooth vocals and this original is high quality as well. Thanks for sharing this gem with us

Thank you for your kind compliment :) it’s my pleasure- so happy to be a new member of the open mic community!

Congratulations @lillym, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13939 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3223.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for letting me know. Very cool 👌🏽

Great tune Lilly.

Tis a beauty of a tune. Songwriting is top notch ;)

Thank you brother. You make it even better when you play on it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02