Sort:  

Really good , Thanks for posting it .. You found a follower

Great work , Much love in your direction 😊

Thank you so much, Cope! ❤️ Right back at you, my friend.

I need to learn new words to describe your talent! But I am mesmerized by the beautty of the song.

Thank you so much @maverickinvictus. You are too, too kind to me. ❤️

your voice...

thanku so much 🤓

Amazing song Lilly , loving the 90s acoustic vibe ! very catchy ! :) You are a talented songwriter indeed ! here... have a cookie

Thank you so much, @pechichemena ❤️ And hooolllyyyy lord I will happily take that cookie!! nom nom nom

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Keep up the great work maximizing your talent I we will all hear you on my Coffee House music station some day for certain.

Thank you so much! I'd love that 😊

Yesssss! Lilly! You're just amazing me all the time, girl! I've been watching your youtube videos too, love love love!!! I love everything you do. ♥
Sincerely,
Your Creepy Steemstalker
xoxoxo

Well joke's on you, because I creepy steemstalk you back all the time!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much, Serena. I'm so glad we (digitally) met. ❤️

Congratulations @lillywilton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow I loved your post !! At some point I made trip hop and your song reminds me of that time ... success is incredible.

you can go through our profile and see our participation in #openmic

Thank you so much! Can't wait to check you guys out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67