Steemit open mic week 97 - Disfruto Carla Morrison | Cover By Disabella (@Lostgalaxy)

in #openmic6 years ago


English:
Hi guys from Dtube and openmic, I hope you're doing great. I'm getting better and better and learning on the go with my co-worker @jaredkhamanah, who helped me to record this video cover of Carla Morrison, I enjoyed a lot at the time of recording this, between jokes, several attempts and crazy shots we finally got the final result, I hope you really enjoy it, see you in a next video.

Spanish:
Hola chicos de Dtube y openmic, espero que esten muy bien. Estoy mejorando cada vez mas y aprendiendo sobre la marcha con mi compañero de trabajo @jaredkhamanah, quien me ayudo a grabar este vídeo cover de Carla Morrison, disfrute mucho al momento de grabar esto, entre chistes, varios intentos y tomas alocadas al fin logramos el resultado final, espero que lo disfruten de verdad, nos vemos en un próximo vídeo.

Lyrics

English

[Verse 1]
I'm pleased to love you
I enjoy petting you and putting you to sleep
It's creepy having you up front, making you smile.
I'd give anything to be so cute, to always be here.
And among all those things, let me love you, give yourself to me.

[Pre-Choir]
I won't let you down
With you I want to grow old

[Chorus]
I want to give you a kiss, waste my time with you.
Keep your secrets, watch your moments.
Hug you, wait for you, adore you
To be patient with you, your madness is my science.

[Post-chorus]
Ah, hah, hah, hah
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Huh, huh, huh, huh, huh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh

[Verse 2]
I enjoy looking at you
Every move
A vice that I have
A pleasure to value you
Never forget you
To give you my time

[Pre-Choir]
I won't let you down
With you I want to grow old

[Chorus]
I want to give you a kiss, waste my time with you.
Keep your secrets, watch your moments.
Hug you, wait for you, adore you
To be patient with you, your madness is my science.

I want to give you a kiss, waste my time with you.
Keep your secrets, watch your moments.
Hug you, wait for you, adore you
To be patient with you, your madness is my science.

[Post-chorus]
Ah, hah, hah, hah, hah
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Huh, huh, huh, huh, huh
Huh, huh, huh, huh, huh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh

Spanish

[Verso 1]
Me complace amarte
Disfruto acariciarte y ponerte a dormir
Es escalofriante tenerte de frente, hacerte sonreír
Daría cualquier cosa por tan primorosa, por estar siempre aquí
Y entre todas esas cosas, déjame quererte, entrégate a mí

[Pre-Coro]
No te fallaré
Contigo yo quiero envejecer

[Coro]
Quiero darte un beso, perder contigo mi tiempo
Guardar tus secretos, cuidar tus momentos
Abrazarte, esperarte, adorarte
Tenerte paciencia, tu locura es mi ciencia

[Post-Coro]
Ah, hah, hah
Hoh, hoh, hoh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Huh, huh, huh, huh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh

[Verso 2]
Disfruto mirarte
Cada movimiento
Un vicio que tengo
Un gusto valorarte
Nunca olvidarte
Entregarte mis tiempos

[Pre-Coro]
No te fallaré
Contigo yo quiero envejecer

[Coro]
Quiero darte un beso, perder contigo mi tiempo
Guardar tus secretos, cuidar tus momentos
Abrazarte, esperarte, adorarte
Tenerte paciencia, tu locura es mi ciencia

Quiero darte un beso, perder contigo mi tiempo
Guardar tus secretos, cuidar tus momentos
Abrazarte, esperarte, adorarte
Tenerte paciencia, tu locura es mi ciencia

[Post-Coro]
Ah, hah, hah, hah
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh
Huh, huh, huh, huh
Huh, huh, huh, huh
Hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh, hoh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hermoso! Bendiciones!

¡¡Hey muchas gracias !!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

hey @illuminati-inc thank you very much, my friend and I really try very hard to make this video, I'm glad you're supporting us, we'll try to keep uploading quality content.


¡Felicidades! Este post obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de steemit. Si quieres saber mas sobre nuestro proyecto acompáñanos en #la-colmena, nuestro canal de discord dentro de Curation Collective



Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Lost Galaxy, mucho gusto escucharle cantarnos esta cancion, muy bien hecho y con las perspectivas varias con el keyboard y el microfono.

Gracias por compartirnos su voz y arte aqui en Steem! Bendiciones :)

Hey @ecoinstant, muchas gracias por tus palabras para mi es un placer poder compartir mi talento.
Puedes ver el trabajo de mi compañero tambien en su blog → @jaredkhamanah, el me brinda el apoyo en cuanto a los arreglos musicales, Saludos y muchas gracias de nuevo!

Gracias por la sugerencia, voy de una por alla!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19