You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 84 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow, just wow!! Thank you so much!!!!
Congratulations to all winners and honourable mentions!!

I feel like I keep repeating myself by saying how happy it makes me that you guys enjoyed my entry so much, but the reality is that it's increasingly difficult to express how much gratitude I feel towards you @luzcypher and all of the judges! Not only this week, but all of the weeks past and future!

The work you guys do is immense, and it allows for people like me to believe in ourselves and put the work in. Every time you guys pick one of us for this amazing contest you remind us that we can actually accomplish something with our passion. That's absolutely invaluable.

Thank you @meno, @krystle, @passion-ground, @soundlegion and @verbal-d for your work and kind words! And thank you @pfunk, @teamsteem and @ausbitbank for supporting this amazing contest!!

Sort:  

Truly rockin' performance, my friend! And fantastic songwriting!

Thank you so much brother!!!

Dude, you really rocked this week. Congratulations once again and thank for your music and the props.

Hey @luzcypher!, all the props all absolutely deserved!
Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86