You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Songwriter's Challenge - Best of - Season 1

in #openmic6 years ago

Broooother!
This was an incredible experience for me as well, this contest has been transformative and uplifting in the best of ways possible, it's really crazy to think where I was before I took your suggestion and took the plunge to get on steemit! What a difference two months can make!
And most of that is really because you have this urge to help and give to others! It's not about the guitar you gave away for the contest, is the willingness to push people to actually try, I owe you a yuuuge, unplayable debt for all that you've done and keep doings for us!!

You and your brother truly are incredible people, I am fortunate to know you guys and call you friends.

I love the entries you chose here, they exemplify what this contest was all about! Laughter, weeping and emotion in general, meeting new people and being blown away by their talent! :)

I'm really looking forward to checking out the new show!!!! I'm positive it's gonna be a blast! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42