You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week 87 || cover- 11 januari(gigi)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

You know, normally I would except your apology because you are new and perhaps English is not your 1st language and you didn't read the rules.

But, you have created 4 new accounts and used them all to enter the contest which tells me one thing. That you did this thinking you could upvote yourself and make more money.

Let's see if that is true.

Your 4 accounts are:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@rollingbottles/steemit-open-mic-week-87-cover-song-kangen-7db61a22c7ff

https://steemit.com/openmic/@upmey/steemit-open-mic-week-87-cover-89254bba5d3bd

https://steemit.com/openmic/@montana-msc/steemit-open-mic-week-87-or-or-cover-11-januari-gigi-1ada8eab8ce36

https://steemit.com/openmic/@clodovea/steemit-open-mic-week-87-or-or-cover-sandiwara-cinta-a35b8bfa8ab9d

Just what I thought.

@rollingbottles
@upmey
@montana-msc
@clodovea

All new accounts and all have upvoted each other. What are the odds of that?

That is called scamming or cheating and it did not happen by accident because you're new and didn't know. You had to do a lot of work to create these 4 different accounts (and maybe more) thinking that you could take from the community.

Do you really think that the people at Steemit Inc didn't think of that?

If you had taken the time to read the white paper to see how Steemit works before your greedy little brain started thinking you could scam this platform, you would have seen that they created it to prevent scammers like you.

You would make a lot more by creating one account and building it in a real way.

See section on Voting Abuse in the white paper.

So NO, I do not accept your apology and have muted all your accounts which means I will never see them again. I have blacklisted you from entering Open Mic so you will not get upvoted by the community and cheat us. I have removed my vote from the first post I saw and have flagged all of your entries from all 4 accounts and will do the same if I ever see you enter again with a new account.

People have placed their trust in me to weed out scammers and only upvote those who are valid musicians entering the contest.

I'm usually very forgiving with new people but this is unacceptable and when I find scammers LIKE YOU I will come down with the full fury at my disposal.

The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he, who in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee.

BAD DOG NO!!!!

It's too bad too because you actually sound pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70