You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A musical experiment: bass and rhythm added to an #openmic contestant's entry (Broken Mirror by @OneTrueBrother)

in #openmic6 years ago

This kind of collaboration makes me so happy and was the original reason I started Open Mic, to foster musical collaboration across the platform and build a stronger music community here. Thanks for making my vision a reality and for sharing your music with us.

Sort:  

Not at all, @Luzcypher! To my knowledge, you are the guy that started it all with the openmic initiative allowing musicians to connect. So we thank you!
One of the comments below triggered an idea in me very much inline with your vision. Is there a way I can message you privately about it to discuss and see if I could have your support on a potentially very very cool project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73