You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Winning Open Mic Actually Mean?

in #openmic6 years ago

Congratulations, once again @nathankaye! You're awesome and love your music. Thanks for the props for Open Mic and the team. Look forward to hearing lots more from you and getting to jam sometime.

That’s really what Open Mic seems to be about.
The actual sharing.
It’s very much like a mega @curie for musicians.

It's funny. I was just talking to @llfarms from @curie about that exact thing. How OM is like a Curie for musicians.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, my friend @luzcypher!

Yes, that's where I gleaned the concept of OM is like Curie for musicians from. I saw that convo and it stuck in my mind as truth.

Can't wait to get that jam happening in reality.
Bliss bless blossoms!
Much love!
Natty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75