You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bot threatens @transparency bot creator: "I will beat you in front of your family"

in #openmic6 years ago

Please don't use openmic as the 1st tag unless you are entering Open Mic. Thank you.

This post is completely off topic anyway.

Sort:  

I see, putting on first position is not ok, thank you. Please notice, that it is not completely off topic. This issue relates to many communities, there are some people on openmic too that use those bots, and as I am a member of that community I wanted to reach out to them. I also proof my integrity with some older openmic entries in the beginning of my post, so it is not completely off Topic or Spam. Thanks for your understanding, I will put it on second or third next time.

Look, just because people may use bidbots who also enter OM it still is off topic. This is a music community. That's what OM is about. Bidbots is about something else entirely. Please, just keep it about music if you use the tag. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65