You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago
Sort:  

Very nice playing, Lynn! I voted for you here because when I tried to vote from the busy.org link - it wouldn't accept my vote unless I signed-up and logged in.

Just wanted to share this with anyone making submissions via busy.org. Unless this was unique to me for some reason, it could make it much more difficult for such entries to build the number of votes they otherwise would.

Hi @passion-ground just replace the "busy.org" from the link with "steemit.com" like so:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@lynnm/steemit-open-semana-63-a-un-amigo-vals
Anything posted on busy.org is cross-posted to steemit.com (and all other 3rd party Steem blockchain-based sites as well). Cheers - Carl

Cool, Carl... Thank you, I didn't know it was that simple!

a bandura right? awesome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64