You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Open Mic Semana 118 – Héroe (cover) por @DearW.

in #openmic5 years ago

Oh, wow! I did not realize that the song has a Spanish version. I knew only of the English version until I came across your post.

You played your rendition much livelier than the original one. It joyfully matched your strumming of the cuatro. That is so cool! And you got great smile, yeah? That is a sweet way to end the video. Nice one! 😊

Sort:  

Yes, the song was released in both languages with a slight time gap between one version and another.

What a sweet comment you made to me, It is always an inspiration to keep going <3

Thank you very much for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

I meant my comment and you deserve it. I am glad to have brought an inspiration in my own little way. 😉

<3 <3 <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71