You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 106 - Jared Khamanah - Vivo en un barrio | Original Song (Hiphop-reggaestyle) (electric guitar solo)

in #openmic6 years ago

You composed this? That is very good of you!

I like the mellow rap and your voice control that really matches well with the beat. But on top of that, I like the message of the song. Other composers would write about their personal feelings or situations. It is very good of your to be composing a song that pertains to the community. We need more songs like this to raise community awareness.

By the way, who's that playing on the background?

Good luck on the contest!

Sort:  

Hello hello, if I have written this song and made all the arrangements, the one that touches the musical background of all the guitars is me, I take a whole day to be able to record this song because I recorded only in my room, and really thank you very much for taking the time to read the lyrics of my song, I decided this past week to upload all my own songs to steemit and facebook, You can follow me on facebook as "jared khamanah" Thank you for your good wishes, I hope to continue contributing more to humanity with my lyrics, this week I will have the opportunity to sing some of my songs in an event that will make in my city and I am eager to get this message through my song to all viewers! Greetings @macoolette, thank you very much for your comment <3

Aside from social media, do you have other channels to spread your songs around like recording studio to support your "launch" or something? Or maybe you perform in local gatherings to showcase your talent?

And by the way, I heard several stories that some talents are discovered through Youtube so maybe you also want to put your songs there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92