Sort:  

Hey mate, thank you for this, I'm a little confused as to why I've only received hardly any up votes for this piece. I've tagged it properly, ive added it on categories on steemitchat, uploaded the post on a good time, but doesn't seem like anyone really cares about this post (apart from the 3 people who have upvoted this of course) which is much appreciated, but I mean $0.02 isnt makeing me feel too good right now. But thank you for your support im glad sat least i reached out to a few people thst enjoyed this post. much love x

Welcome dear please visit my profile

Welcome dear please visit my profile

My brother, do be patient with the digital world of votes, support, and the like - as it often mimics real life in that there is simply no rhyme or reason quite often. Your dedication, passion, and skill set is something to behold and be quite proud of regardless of who votes or who lists you... What matters most is where you list yourself, and in my estimation, you ought to list yourself as #1, and enjoy the rest of what may come as merely "icing on the cake" as it were. Love your stuff, brother! Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79