Steemit OpenMic week 84 - Dulce Amor - Gondwana Cover by @manurodriguez

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, one more time I'm here sharing some music. In this opportunity playing a song called 'Dulce Amor' qhich belongs to Gondwana, a reggae Band from Chile. I've been a little bit far away from here but in this week I brought to you this song.

I say thanks to all the OpenMic's crew and all the partners that are playing and singing in here. I hope to carry on appreciating all the performances in here. Without any doubt, OpenMic and Steemit are treasures with a lot of talent and I learn something new from any contestant that I see. @pfunk, @passion-ground, @luzcypher

Anyway if you like this, please, let me know!

Good vibes to everybody!

Jah bless

Sort:  

Very beautiful signing keep it up dear

Thanks a lot!

Really nice entry and performance, brother! Good vibes for sure! :-)

Thank you man. It is really nice to receive your appreciation. All the same bro, good vibes!

Me encanta. Hermosa canción.

Hey gracias fer! Un beso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87