Steemit Open Mic Week 90 – Mara Franceschi Ft. Bhonny Lorenzo –Juan Gabriel Collection nº1 “Hasta que te conocí” My first entry [ESP/ENG]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians, me siento muy emocionada por compartir mi primer video con ustedes. Ésta es mi primera participación en Open Mic y en ésta ocasión me encuentro acompañada por mi gran amigo Bhonny Lorenzo, quien no podía despedirse sin antes interpretar éste tema conmigo. Hasta que te conocí, del Divo de Juárez Juan Gabriel, es un tema tan significativo y con el cual me sentí muy identificada en el Homenaje dónde ambos compartimos escenario. Se me ha ocurrido preparar un ciclo con las canciones que más me gustan de éste gran cantautor quien nos dejó un legado musical memorable. Espero que lo disfruten y me apoyen con su voto.
Hello steemians! I am so excited to share my first entry to Steemit Open Mic Week 90. In this special occasion, I am joined with my dear friend Bhonny Lorenzo who I could not let him go from our country without playing this song with me. It’s a cover of Juan Gabriel’s “Hasta que te conocí”, it's such a significant theme which I felt very identified in the Tribute where we both share on stage. So, I have thought to share with you a collection with the songs that I like the most about this great singer- songwriter who left us a memorable musical legacy. I hope you enjoy it and support me with your vote.

La realización de éste video fue gracias a:

Production & Art Direction @acamusiger
Video editing, mix and mastering @rhonbastardo & @michellemusica

Además, quisiera agradecer a @pfunk, @luzcypher, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @curie, @isaria y @meno por hacer posible #openmic y valorar nuestro talento. ¡Thanks for give us the chance to share our music!

Sort:  

Muchos éxitos...

the wind blowing on you was awesome very powerful the spirits love you

Omg! Thank you very much... Yes, It was crazy, for a moment I thought that this would not work. But finally it was worth it! So cool!!!

Congratulations @marafranceschi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Omg...Thank you so much for your support!!!

Deleted

Gracias Frank, igual para ti!

Beautiful maiden entry! Welcome!

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60