You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 122 (Original Blog)

in #openmic5 years ago

Oh por Dios estoy llorandoooooooo al verme alli en primer lugar. Gracias @verbal-d por valorar nuestro trabajo, no te imaginas cuánto me motiva esto aun más por un momento que estoy pasando que de verdad lo que me hace falta es ver algo asi. Bendiciones para ti amigo y de todo corazón felicito a todos los compañeros seleccionados en el pots incluso los de mension honorifica, además estoy muy contenta de ver a mi guitarrista en el top. 🎤🎼🌷🌷🌷🌷🤗

Sort:  

I am so happy to hear you cry tears of joy my friend @mariajruizb. You deserve top place on my list and I definitely accredited your guitarist friend @danieldedosd2 as well. I have written your song review up above now. Thanks for waiting. I hope this motivates you even further and provides you strength and perseverance throught whatever trials and tribulations you are going through. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90