open mic WeeK #85 por que me haces Llorar cover Juan gabriel

in #openmic6 years ago

Para que me haces llorar
Que no vez como te quiero
Y para que me haces sufrir
Que no vez, que mas no puedo
Yo nunca, nunca había llorado
Y menos de dolor
Y nunca, nunca había tomado
Y menos por un amor
Por que me haces llorar
Y te burlas de mi
Si sabes tu muy bien que yo no se sufrir
Yo me voy a emborrachar
Al no saber de mi
Que sepan que hoy tome
Y que hoy me emborrache, por ti
Yo nunca, nunca había llorado
Y menos de dolor
Y nunca, nunca había tomado
Y menos por un amor
Por que me haces llorar
Y te burlas de mi
Si sabes tu muy bien que yo no se sufrir
Yo me voy a emborrachar
Al no saber de mi
Que sepan todos que hoy tome
Y que hoy me emborrache, por ti

To make me cry
That not once as I love you
And why do you make me suffer
Not once, what else I can not
I never, never cried
And less of pain
And never, I had never taken
And less for a love
Why do you make me cry
And you make fun of me
If you know your good well that I do not suffer
I'm going to get drunk
When not knowing about me
Let them know that today I take
And that today I get drunk, for you
I never, never cried
And less of pain
And never, I had never taken
And less for a love
Why do you make me cry
And you make fun of me
If you know your good well that I do not suffer
I'm going to get drunk
When not knowing about me
Let everyone know that today I take
And that today I get drunk, for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99