Steemit openmic semana 77- Querubín-Nicole Vargas

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

English

Hello everyone! The song that I'm bringing to you is one of my favorites, I had a connection with it and I clicked from the first time I heard it, it was written by my talented great friend Nicole Vargas and I always has the habit of fell in love with her songs. This specific song I'm always singing it, I feel that it was written and made for me, we are one for each other, the perfect melody. Thanks to my talented friend @joseacabrerav we managed to capture in this video how much this song makes me feel and the great pleasure that is always have it in my head and sing it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Lyrics

You discovered me this time watching you sing
And with your eyes you said please stop looking!
What are you doing seeing me like that? As if it were a cherub
Your super hero is not me, it's not me

Chorus

And how can I get you out of here? If I can not take you away
You are still latent you are still present I know you do not want to hurt me
But for you I would let myself arm and disarm
Maybe you're the love I'll always wait for (bis)

Until next time!

Español

Hola a todos! La canción que les traigo es de mis favoritas, tuve una conexión con ella e hice click desde la primera vez que la escuche, la escribió mi talentosa grandísima amiga Nicole Vargas, quien tiene la costumbre de enamorarme con sus canciones. Ésta canción en específico siempre la estoy cantando, siento que fué escrita y hecha para mi, somos tal para cuál la melodía perfecta y gracias a mi talentosisimo amigo @joseacabrerav logramos juntos plasmar en este video lo mucho que está canción me hace sentir y el grandísimo placer que es siempre tenerla en mi cabeza y cantarla ¡Espero que la disfruten tanto como Yo!

Letra

Me descubriste ésta vez observandote cantar
Y con los ojos me dijiste ¡Por favor deja de mirar!
¿Qué haces viéndome así? Como si fuera un querubín
Tu super héroe no soy yo no soy yo

Coro

¿Y como podré sacarte de aquí? Si no te puedo alejar
Sigues latente sigues presente se que no me quieres lastimar
Pero por ti me dejaría armar y desarmar
Quizás eres el amor por el que siempre voy a esperar (bis)

¡Hasta la próxima!

Sort:  

my best friend is name is nichole vargas :) lovely song guys great singing

That's cool haha! Thank you :)

Thank you so much! :)

Qué guapo se ve Joséeeee ahí.
Los quiero, amo verlos hacer musiquita juntos.

Que bella este cancion! Muchas gracias por tu voz bellisima!

Really great performance, you two! Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73