Steemit Openmic Week #119 - original - Journey Without Distance

in #openmic5 years ago

Steemit Openmic Week #119 - original - Journey Without Distance

JOURNEY WITHOUT DISTANCE

in the moment....I can feel it in the moment
in the moment....I can feel it in the moment

a journey without distance
to a goal that has never change

like the echoe of a melody faintly coming back to me
like the echoe of a melody faintly coming back to me

a journey without distance
to a goal that has never changed

I hear that voice again. It sings me to sleep
I hear that voice again. It sings me to sleep

a journey without distance
to a goal that has never changed

Footprints of the angels whisper oh so sweet
Footprints of the angels whisper oh so sweet

a journey without distance
to a goal that has never changed

words and music by Mark Austin © 1994

www.markaustinmusic.com
www.markaustinband.com

Sort:  

One of the things I admire more of you is your talent to play all those instruments so so well! I will propose this post to @celfmagazine to be curated.

thank you @miguelvargas! And from such a talented musician as yourself. It's nice to be appreciated. Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations @markaustin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 42000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45