Steemit openmic week 84,cover song music

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemian friend!
I am very excited to be part of the 84 week open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with my original cover song, probably my best singing.
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @jessamynorchard as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.
image


on this day I come back with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

Jessamynorchard has not been a judge for a year now. @meno is a judge. I have explained this to you about 5 times now so you must be copy and pasting this post because I see the same post on about 10 different blogs.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Congratulations @markiful123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11