You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 109 - Original Song - Impermanente @funkmedia

in #openmic5 years ago

Helloo out there, Funkmily :D Hahha what a great wordplay :) You're totally lucky to find each other and then also all those people u mention who are helping you

Also, congratz on ur existence for already 2 years. I've never been a part of any group, but my sis @zzuzza was and in 2 years, she actually switched from going solo to be part of 2 groups haha :D But I mean, they were 15 years old soo they were more just like fooling around than doing music.

God :DD And that Soundcloud song of your scared me haha :D I have my earphones on the loudest volume possible and the song started with sound explosion hahha :D My heart is racing still...so I swithced back to the OpenMic song (the first one) as it's kinda calmiing. Best of luck in the competition!!

Sort:  

Muahahahaha i told you guys that this was a spooky entry XD hahaha we wasn't expecting to make that kind of commotion with the soundcloud song hehehe but at least we make you get scared on this spooky week XD
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91