Steemit Open mic week 75 @openmic

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey Everyone,

I'm brand new here. I rarely do solo work because I'm not much of a singer. I am more of an arranger and producer and moving in the direction of film making. So I will do upload more with multiple artists in the coming weeks. :) I will also do an introduction blog soon as well.

Max-tux.jpg

So anyway, here is my first blog/submittal. Give me a big warm welcome because I am damn excited to be here. Hello Steemit. Hello future.

https://d.tube/v/maximusfilms/4evv0jcq

BTW: can someone give me directions on how to embed my Dtube video within this blog post??

Here I am, @maximusfilms for @openmic

Sort:  

You sound really good.
Please add a YouTube link and follow the rules next time.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

open_mic_rules_75.png

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

Thank you for the compliment and especially the advise. :)

Can someone give me directions on how to get my Dtube video embedded into this blog?

Oh I see, I just have to upload it in Dtube with the tags and everything and not worry about the blog, well that's slick. I guess it makes it more of a one step process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59