Steemit Open Mic Week 114 -VOLVER VOLVER-

in #openmic5 years ago


Hola amigos esta semana estoy haciendo una interpretación junto a mi amigo @Rodrigo98 de unas de las canciones rancheras más conocidas de la música mariachi mexicana hemos tomado clases de canto con el maestro @Mayneth y creo que poco a poco vamos mejorando para ustedes además lo hacemos con mucho cariño y desde lo más profundo de nuestro corazones para agradarles….
El que tenga oídos que oiga…
Esta obra es una canción del gran Fernando Z. Maldonado quien en composiciones extranjeras, firmaba con el seudónimo Fred McDonald; fue un compositor mexicano, reconocido por sus canciones de estilo ranchero, en 1973 fue considerado por segunda ocasión como el compositor del año con su canción Volver, Volver, interpretada magistralmente por Vicente Fernández.
Aquí les dejo la letra
Este amor apasionado, anda todo alborotado,
por volver.
Voy camino a la locura y aunque todo me tortura,
se querer.

Nos dejamos hace tiempo pero me llego el momento de perder
tu tenías mucha razón, le hago caso al corazón y me muero
por volver

'Y volver volver, volver a tus brazos otra vez,
llegare hasta donde estés
yo se perder, yo se perder, quiero volver, volver,
volver.'

Nos dejamos hace tiempo pero me llego el momento
de perder
tu tenías mucha razón, le hago caso al corazón
y me muero por volver.

'Y volver volver, volver a tus brazos otra vez,
llegare hasta donde estés
yo se perder, yo se perder, quiero volver, volver,
volver.
Espero les guste y la disfruten tanto como lo hago yo me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes. También quiero agradecer a quienes siempre apoyan generosamente este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul y tantos otros.
Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ......

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Hello friends this week I am doing an interpretation with my friend @ Rodrigo98 of one of the best-known ranchera songs of Mexican mariachi music we have taken singing lessons with the teacher @Mayneth and I think that little by little we are improving for you. with love and from the depths of our hearts to please them ...

This work is a song by the great Fernando Z. Maldonado who, in foreign compositions, signed with the pseudonym Fred McDonald; was a Mexican composer, recognized for his ranchero style songs, in 1973 he was considered for the second time as the composer of the year with his song Volver, Volver, brilliantly performed by Vicente Fernández.

Here I leave the lyrics

This passionate love, is all excited,
for coming back.
I'm on my way to madness and although everything tortures me,
be loved

We left some time ago but it was time to lose
you were very right, I pay attention to the heart and I'm dying
for coming back

'And come back, return to your arms again,
I will arrive to where you are
I miss, I miss, I want to return, to return,
return.'

We left some time ago but the moment came
to lose
you were very right, I pay attention to the heart
and I'm dying to go back.

And come back, return to your arms again,
I will arrive to where you are
I miss, I miss, I want to return, to return,
return.

I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do. I say goodbye to everyone, giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to the support communities like @curie @Cervantes. I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul and so many others. I hope I can count on your support this week ... Blessings and successes for all ...

WHO HATH EARS TO HEARS, LET HIM HEAR.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @maycorjerjes18! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bravo muchachos, que viva la música de México... también puedes publicar tus post en nuestra comunidad
@vdc.

Nuestro DISCORD: https://discord.gg/wKpQmX

Baner_para_post_vdc.jpg

muchas gracias por tu apoyo y comentario.......

éxitos y bendiciones para Ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97