Sort:  

Thanks so much! Will do!

You're most welcome, glad to read that.

You definitely got skills and make it look so easy. Keep on jamming my man

Thanks!!! ✌🏾😊

Been awhile since I heard a guitar sing...that was wikkid awesome brosef.

Really laying down those licks man. I dig it. Very cool. Keep rocking.

Peace !!!

Great jam and right=hand technique. Had to listen a few times.

Awesome video @melbookermusic! Nothing better than some great music on Steemit! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for watching! Much appreciated!

That was really cool. The Triniti 4 enjoyed this one from you. Thanks for sharing;)

Very much welcome.

You really make that tele sing man! That subtle ghost slide down at like 0:41 was gorgeous. Cheers!

Thanks so much!!!

Yo, bro - we gotta get you some RV and SPV goin on - because that jam you just laid down was the “shit.” I’d love nothing more than to jam with you one day my brotha! Totally dug it!

Thanks so much!! I'm trying to get more clips from my Facebook ( getbluespower) to here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25