Steemit openmic week 73 try a little kindness (cover) by Glen Campbell

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemians, this is our entry for the steemit openmic weekly contest.
It's a cover of Glen Campbell's try a little kindness.A song that speaks to hearts and the minds of people.we hope you love it.
Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

Nice one guys.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

@luzcypher, thank you sir. We appreciate your encouragement and sponsorship. Steemit has encouraged us.

Well done brothers. This song is the message we need.

@melodeons I'm glad to be part of this family.. Just keep it strong

Excellent!
You did it well!!

Can't thank you enough @lk666. You are very welcomed sir.

I actually came deliberately to look out for you guys entry....

Lol..

I think I'm stuck now....
This is beautiful....
You guys can sing o

I wish I was part of this family too😭😢

This is quite loving of you @julietisrael. Thank you for deliberately doing a check on us. You are already part of the family. Thank you for the compliments. We appreciate you.

Thanks much.
Wow! So, I'm part of the family already?

Just like that?

I'm coming home then

How do I get home🤔🤔🤔

@julietisrael loll.. You are welcome to the family, since we don't have a girl. .

Wawu...lol
So, I'll be the only girl?

Interesting...too much petting.

Please arrange my room o

@julietisrael loll... It is ready already

I love your harmony! Well done:)

Thank you very much @itsallasong. We appreciate your encouragement.

@itsallasong, we are grateful for the encouragement. Listened to yours too,that was fun.

You guys are true talents. This shows the beauty of melody with your sonorous voices. It is indeed beautiful

Brotherly, thank you. Your words serve as energy for us. @teekingtv, we are grateful.

you guys are great. love them faces and great energy voices mixing . huge love to the melodeons from soundlegion

@soundlegion, thank you.. Wow we blush.. Lols. Thank you for the love, our love to you too.. You are a legion of sounds.. Gratitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73