You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 88 - Cope Cover – Colin Hay – Waiting for my real life to begin ----

in #openmic6 years ago

HUGS ZIPPY !!!!! thanks you so much for checking it out and you kind words. I find that my performances are heavily influenced by emotional connection to the songs, this can also mean im influenced by the emotion i have at the time as well, this is something im dealing with far more frequently when trying to perform now.

yeah it has taken me a while to come around to making my entry for my first open mic, this is due to a number of things , from digging out my equipment, motivation, learning new software to record and cut video etc. I haven't really been into music for almost a decade, so im a bit rusty.... but im getting there :)

Much love and super big hugs in your direction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61