Steemit Open Mic week 85 - Yang Terdalam (Peterpan) Acoustic guitar cover by @miaapado

in #openmic6 years ago


Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for supporting this event so I can contribute in my hobby as a musician.


image
Source image


This is the lyrics of this song :


<<Indonesia>>

Yang Terdalam (Peterpan)

Kulepas semua yang kuinginkan
Tak akan ku ulangi
Maafkan jika kau ku sayangi
Dan bila ku menanti
Pernahkah engkau coba mengerti
Lihatlah ku disini
Mungkinkah jika aku bermimpi
Salahkah tuk menanti

Tak kan lelah aku menanti
Tak kan hilang cinta ku ini
Hingga saat kau tak kembali
Kan ku kenang dihati saja
Kau telah tinggalkan hati yang terdalam
Hingga tiada cinta yang tersisa di jiwa


<<English>>

*The deepest (Peterpan) *

I took off everything I wanted
I will not repeat
Forgive if you love me
And if I wait
Have you ever tried to understand
Look at me here
Could it be if I dreamed
Wrong tuk waiting

I'm not tired of waiting
I will not lose my love
Until you do not come back
Kan I remember just hearted
You have left your deepest heart
Until there is no love left in the soul


Thanks for supporting my music in Steemit Open Mic.

Follow me @miaapado

Sort:  

Trimeng geunaseh....😆

This looks like it is you too.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@miaapado03/steemit-open-mic-week-85-wonderwall-oasis-acaustic-guitar-cover-by-miaapado03-9ce8f52e782c1

The rules for open mic is only 1 entry per week.

Also, you should read the white paper for Steemit. They clearly explain how they created algorithms to prevent people from making more by creating multiple accounts. It is a really bad idea to have 2 accounts on Steemit. You will actually earn more if you only have 1 account.

I'm so sorry .. I will not repeat it. and I ask to keep allowing me to follow the usual openmic again in the next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99