Steemit Openmic - Keyboard cover from Nightwish - Ever Dream

in #openmic5 years ago


Hello dear Steemit users! This is the first video of me playing song on my keybards, it was a long time since I played keyboards. There is some mistakes but I hope you will enjoy it.

Nightwish - one of the most famous symphonic metal bands from Finland! It was formed back in 1996. I remember the first song that I heard from them, it was song called "She is my sin", I will make cover of that song in future, so stay tuned for that!

Thank you for stopping by, have a nice day! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! One of my favorite Nightwish songs @miroslavrc Great job on the keys man!

Thank you very much! It's also one of my favorite songs, stay tuned for new videos that are coming soon. I think that I will record few more songs from Nightwish. :)

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-110-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

Why Do I Have To Add A Youtube Video To My Open Mic Entry --- by @luzcypher

You don't need to make a new post, just add a YouTube video to this post, please. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33