Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - Tal como soy (cover) @miye47

in #openmic6 years ago

I feel an anguish in my heart
a sadness that is not normal
I feel so far your love, sir
tell me where are you, tell me where are you
what time sir I can find you

I recognize Mr. Small
I recognize Lord fail
the darkness has seen me cry
the silence also, you have heard me
listen to me Lord and forgive me

CHORUS:
As I am, today I come to you
with hope and also faith
that your Lord will forgive me
that your Lord will forgive me


Siento una angustia en mi corazon
una tristeza que no es normal
siento tan lejos tu amor señor
dime a donde estas , dime a donde estas
a que hora señor te puedo hallar

Reconozco Señor peque
reconozco Señor falle
la oscuridad me ha visto llorar
el silencio tambien , me ha oido a mi
escuchame Señor y perdoname

CORO:
Tal como soy , hoy vengo hasta ti
con la esperanza y tambien la fe
de que tu Señor me perdonaras
de que tu Señor me perdonaras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94