You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 88 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey brother, thank you for putting me in your top 5 last week, I really appreciate what you said in my entry. Sorry I didn't reply sooner but I've been away and only just come back to see this! Much love to you bro and have you heard of the Collab that @soundlegion created ?? She added her own lyrics and vocals on the entry, amazing voice!!!

Sort:  

You’re very welcome bro. I just heard the collab track and dropped her a comment. That song is fireeeeeeeee. Great job again man, so glad you inspired her to jump on your track. I am down to write some lyrics to one of your pieces as well as we spoke about earlier, just let me know which ones or I will just select one at will or check your new stuff. Congrats again on your win, much love indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89