Sort:  

Oh my this is beautiful, so good I reached for my headphones haha

Thank you!!

Poem Inspired by this Piece:

The depths call out, in colour
Surrender to the fall,
Disintegrating in motion,
I wonder,
I wish,
I call out,

High towers above me and damp walls,
A quick footed lizard runs by, urging me to follow,
Surrender he orders as I shield my eyes,
The light is so bright down here,
The light of a thousand and one tries!
A thousand and one eyes,
Another second later and....

Fantastic!! I love it.

Congratulations on the Curie!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Nice job! Very well done! Keep up the good work!

Hi @montanacellist ,

This is the type of performance I can just sit back and close my eyes and relax while listening to. Such a great piece.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted Late Friday/Early Saturday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com . This personal addition to my article is always one of my favorite parts.

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

This is so inspirate. Contrats!!!

This is really beautiful.

However, please, next time you enter read the rules so you have a valid entry. Thanks for sharing and I hope you try again.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-89-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

It's really important that you say the words Steemit Open Mic and your username at the start of your video. I know you are honest and would never dream of cheating this contest, but so many people try and the only way we have of verifying this is really you is to have you say those words at the start of your performance. Hope you understand.

Really is a beautiful performance.

Thank you! The rules must have recently changed. I'll follow the exact rules next week.

Oh, I just noticed. No need to use classical-radio tag. I only watch the classical-music tag.

Hi montanacellist,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99