Openmic contest week #75 @mrganville 'my girl' (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_75.png

image
STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK # 75
==
~♡MY GIRL♡~
==
You never told me that you wonna roll down the rainbow.

Like you were only 5 years old.

Just like you forgot to tell me that you were some kinda angel.

Like you fell down from the heavens above.

I found it out for myself that's why it hurts so much.

Inside of my heart I'm blowing all up for your love.

And I dont know how to forget about you.

In this world you are my only girl.

My girl you are my only girl.
My girl you are my only (2×)

Now baby I want you to stay in my live forever.

Never ever let you go away.

I'll treat you better then you ever been served in heaven.

Like a fairytail happy ever afterly.

Don't worry just be happy.

In this worlds girl you are my only.

And I'm ready to get wilding.

With you, with you my baby.

My girl, you are my only girl
My girl you are my only.(4×)

image


image
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using our services and the group, you where included here : My outcoming upvotes to outstanding steemians !.

Deja vu and I dunno why - this is reminding me of something or someone, or somewhere, maybe.

Haha that's good isn't it?
Thanx for commenting though.

Wowow wat een lekkere sound. Mooi nummer ook, heb ervan genoten 🎼👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62