Steemit Open Mic week#74 shared so deeply(original song by @mrgranville

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_74_1.png

Hello steemians

Here is my entry for steemit open mic week 74
This is one of my original songs and its called

'Shared so deeply'
I hope you enjoy.

Lyrics

You and I be walking down the same road.
So how can it be you be talking bad about me.
Its like you dont want a remember my name no.
Forget about the things we used share so deeply.

Chorus
Oeoee why you wonna forget all
about the things that
We used to share so deeply
Oeoee why you wonna forget all
about the things that
We used to share so deeply

The bottom of my heart
The love we felt before.
The feelings were so sweet.
The ever melody. The way you
Used to cry the days that dearly died.
Tatatatatata
Tatatatatata

(Chorus)

Now i dont want it back like it was.
But i think its a shame you would toss it away.
I aint proud of mistakes aint tryin to take the blame from the pain and the games we used to play.
Now you stand in my face.
I just dont know what to say...yeah
I just don't know what to say...yeah.

(chorus)
THE END
DQmQzFM2sDp5wYpaoktgk9L8RzJCCwPgheNTHo23JUwfAGZ (1).jpeg
DQmfFDiaNrMLU9XJDkVXjAUJTHcxGyoJEBvToru8bJg2THp.gif

Sort:  

Mooi, knap dat je dat zo kan verzinnen, een tekst is 1 ding maar dan ook nog de melodie. Cool ! succes X

Dankjewel. Ben blij dat je t mooi vind. En ja ik vind t gewoon leuk om te doen en als ik eenmaal bezig ben gaat t vaak vanzelf. Moet nog wel veel leren en oefenen vind ik zelf. Nogmaals bedankt.x

Ja dat heb ik ook met mijn creativiteit Bea dingen, een soort uitlaatklep. Je kan altijd groeien merk ik ook aan mezelf... Nooit gedacht dat ik een oude man zou kunnen tekenen hihi graag gedaan x

Wow very nice song. You really have talent. I hope you win. Keep doing what your doing. And you got yourself a new fan😎

Than k you so much for your nice comment.and I am happy you like my music. I will do my best to keep it up indeed.👍

Congratulations @mrgranville, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 13

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Second each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with a follow and an upvote on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

I am most thankfull for your upvote. Happy to read you like my work and I will surely keep it up and do better every day.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Much thanks..very happy you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65