Open Mic (Besame-Rawayana ft EL Otro Polo) Week 96 @naiyagarcia24 ft @afroadrianv @manuelmusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Spanish

Feliz dia gente de steemit!!

En esta ocasion participo para el Open Mic de la semana 96 acompañada de mis complices @afroadrianv en la percusion y @manuelmusic en la guitarra y edicion, con un tema que tiene por nombre "Besame" de una de mis bandas favoritas en el universo "Rawayana" junto a "El Otro Polo" .

Fueron las voces hermosas de Beto y Carlos solistas de las bandas , las que me llevaron a realizar esta interpretacion con mucho empeño y corazon. Aunque les cuento un pequeño secreto (estoy muy enamorada de Beto, el solista de Rawayana jajajaja).

Esta cancion es una de mis favoritas , porque al escucharla me lleva a lugares donde se puede respirar paz y donde solo queda recordar los mejores momentos vividos junto a tu pareja o amigos jejeje .

Espero que les guste tanto como a mi y sientan esto que les digo...

Disfruten nuestra interpretacion!!!

Letra:
Bésame un poquito más cerquita
bésame un poquito más
quiero cantarte
desde enero hasta diciembre
y deslumbrarte como una aurora de paz
por eso bésame un poquito más cerquita
bésame un poquito más
Oh oh ouh
Quiero encontrarte todos los días
quiero cantarte toas' las noches
nena en mi calendario
el mejor concierto es para ti nomás
Quiero encontrarte todos los días
quiero besarte todas las noches
porque todos los humanos
venimos al mundo por alguien más

Por eso kiss me one more time
Kiss me one, more time
Kiss me one, more time
Kiss me one
Kiss me one, more time
Kiss me one,
more time

English

Happy day steemit people !!

On this occasion I participate for the Open Mic of the week 96 accompanied by my complices @afroadrianv in the percussion and @manuelmusic in the guitar and editing, with a song that has the name "Besame" from one of my favorite bands in the universe "Rawayana" with "El Otro Polo".

They were the beautiful voices of Beto and Carlos soloists of the bands, which led me to perform this interpretation with much effort and heart. Although I tell you a little secret (I'm very much in love with the soloist of Rawayana hahahaha).

This song is one of my favorites of this band, because listening to it takes me to places where you can breathe peace and where it is only to remember the best moments lived with your partner or friends.

I hope you like it as much as I do and feel this that I tell you ...

Enjoy our interpretation !!!

Letter:
Kiss me a little bit closer
kiss me a little bit more
I want to sing to you
from January to December
and dazzle yourself like an aurora of peace
why kiss me a little closer
kiss me a little bit more
Oh oh ouh
I want to meet you every day
I want to sing you toas' the nights
babe in my calendar
the best concert is just for you
I want to meet you every day
I want to kiss you every night
because all humans
we come to the world for someone else

That's why kiss me one more time
Kiss me one, more time
Kiss me one, more time
Kiss me one
Kiss me one, more time
Kiss me one,
more time

Pd: Este post esta dedicado a mi crush @afroadrianv
Pd2: Les dejare el video oficial de la banda para que lo disfruten tambien ...

Sort:  

bellaaaaaaaaaaaa <3!

Gracias mi negroooo <3

Wow! What a beautiful performance!
All of you sound fantastic!


If any of you would like to participate in the World-Wide Open-Mic collaboration, please send me a friend request on discord...
passion-ground#5524

Congratulations @naiyagarcia24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75