You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 94 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

I didn't know this side of you, @verbal-d. I'm really impressed by your talent. You have a voice like a lot of strength and good rhythm. Congratulations. As for the contestants, I can imagine how difficult the selection has been, they are all very good. Many have the voice of an angel. Success in this new stage and thank you for the support you are giving to these great artists. God bless you and guide you.

Sort:  

Yeah that is funny, lol It is a big part of my lifestyle. I have released a lot of gospel and positive hip hop songs here on Steemit. Thanks for listening to my music and giving it time. Indeed the performers and musicians in our open mic community here on Steemit are extremely talented. Thank you for all the support you give as well, I love what I do as a judge and will continue to do my best. God bless you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65