Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - Te extraño (cover) @nanidi

in #openmic6 years ago

I miss you more than ever and I do not know what to do
awake and memory bad dawn
wait another day to live without you
the mirror does not lie I see myself so different
I miss you
People pass and pass always go and go
the rhythm of life seems bad to me
It was so diferent when you were here
yes it was different when you were
There is nothing more difficult to live without you
suffering in the hope of seeing you arrive
the cold of my body asks for you
and I do not know where you are
If you had not left, I would be so happy

There is nothing more difficult to live without you
suffering in the hope of seeing you arrive
the cold of my body asks for you
and I do not know where you are
If you had not left, I would be so happy

People pass and pass always go and go
the rhythm of life seems bad to me
It was so diferent when you were here
yes it was different when you were
There is nothing more difficult to live without you
suffering in the hope of seeing you arrive
the cold of my body asks for you
and I do not know where you are
If you had not left, it would be so happy


Te extraño más que nunca y no sé que hacer
despierto y te recuerdo al amanecer
espera otro día por vivir sin ti
el espejo no miente me veo tan diferente
me haces falta tú
La gente pasa y pasa siempre tan y igual
el ritmo de la vida me parece mal
era tan diferente cuando estabas tú
sí que era diferente cuando estabas tú
No hay nada mas dificil que vivir sin ti
sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
el frío de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
y no sé dónde estás
si no te hubieras ido sería tan feliz

La gente pasa y pasa siempre tan igual
el ritmo de la vida me parece mal
era tan diferente cuando estabas tú
sí que era diferente cuando estabas tú
No hay nada más difícil que vivir sin ti
sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
el frío de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
y no sé dónde estás
si no te hubieras ido seria tan feliz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60