You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE

in #openmic6 years ago

How do you do it all?
You should do a post about effective time management!
I feel honoured to be a part of this awesome community!
Blessings and good luck to all!

Sort:  

These See Who Played posts take the most time. It was a full 8-hour day today and a good 2 hours of that time was dealing with scammers.

Sure loved your entry this week, mate!

I have no doubt that there’d least be a full 8 hour slog.
The scammers thing still blows my mind.

Stoked you dug my entry this week!

If I’m honest, I highly doubt I would’ve stayed on Steemit for long if I hadn’t have found open mic so early in my Steemit days.
That’s how powerful the community you’ve built is.
And if I hadn’t have stayed then I wouldn’t have discovered all the other great things about Steemit.
So thanks so much mate!

That's great to hear mate! Tell the whales that.

I would happily tell all the whales that if I knew how to connect with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92