You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 87 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

ermah fckn gawd!


BD3AAE36-4BBE-4F8F-82EB-390CD565546A.gif

There's so much for me to be thankful for!!

Where do I start?

Massive congrats to all the other top 5ers!
It's an honour to be side by side with you in this esteemed contest!

Congrats to all that bravely entered their hearts by sharing their music here in Open Mic!
You are truly winners! I hope you know this, and if you can't feel it yet, keep making your art...

What? No thanks for the judges?
Well, abso-fricken-lutely!!!!!

But it required a post unto itself...
Read it here

Sort:  

Thanks again for your inspiring music and congratulations @nathankaye! You also won 5 Steem Monster cards. To collect them start an account at SteemMonsters.com with your Steemit username and message me back here. I'll send them to you once you do.

Wow! Thanks @Luzcypher!
I just started an account there.

I sent you a Steem Monsters 5-pack!

You rock bro!!! Mega thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84