Steemit Open Mic Week 105 - Owl City "Fireflies" Acoustic Cover by Nat Vegas

in #openmic6 years ago

I always liked the song "Fireflies" by Owl City and have been meaning to learn it for ages. It's a pretty simple pop tune and I have added my own flavour to it, I hope you enjoy my performance. :)

Sort:  

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Hello Isaria,
Thank you! I will come over and join the discord, sounds good.
Peace

I love this song and you did a great job with it!!!

@natvegas, I am glad to communicate that your song can participate in the trading card contest for the Steemit OpenMic album.
Congratulations !!

All the winners of the weekly openmic contest will be invited to participate in the inaugural Cards & Tokens contest.

How to participate in the contest?

All you have to do is login on the platform and you will be automatically redirected to the page where you can claim the authorship of your cards and thus start to get votes from your followers.

read more about:

Nice job @natvegas,

I have added you to my Official Judge's Top List for Open Mic's Week 105.
Please check out the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-105-original-blog

Mate - you crushed this, man!
Nice!

Thanks buddy, glad you liked it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@natvegas, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54