**LISTEN TO THE FIRST SONG FROM MY UPCOMING ALBUM**

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends at Steemit,

It's been so long since I've been here. Missed you guys.
I was(and still) so busy with preparing for the release of my new album.
It's exciting and I feel so many things in the same time- happiness, fear, gratefulness and a bit sadness.
All together like a roller coster.

I'm here to share with you the first song, that came out this week, from my upcoming album 'Daylight Slowly Fades', coming out in July.

This feeling- of not knowing, the fear of being lost. Unfulfilled love that empties a part of your heart.
The waiting.
The expectation.

The first song from our debut album is called Long Run:

Yours with love,
Nir

Long Run/

If you're lost
you can always go back,
you can always go back

And if you change your mind
I am here,
I am waiting

No, don’t rush it,
don't rush
we're both in a long run
,in a long run

And if you're lost
you can always go back,
you can always go back

And if he'll change his mind
I am here,
I am waiting

No, don’t rush it,
don't rush
we're both in a long run,
in a long run
run-

Written and produced by Nir Tsfaty
Co-produced by Aviv Meshulam

Arranged and Performed by Bell Always:
Nir Tsfaty - vocals, synth
Alon Peretz - guitar
Kobi Aroussi - drums

Design by Idan Am-Shalem
www.bellalways.com

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you :))

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Thank you @isaria!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69