You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - "Jueves - La Oreja de Van Gogh" cover By @nohelimedic24

in #openmic6 years ago

Good evening friends @pfunk and @passion-ground I hope you are very well! I'm worried, why does @luzcypher silence my account on steemit, and I want to know what rules I failed to fulfill in #openmic for that to happen? This is my second participation in the contest and I did not expect this to happen and, I would like to continue participating in the following ... I would greatly appreciate your prompt response!

Sort:  

Do not worry for these reasons you state, my friend. I am certain that @luzcypher simply missed this entry - or somehow or another, a technical glitch of sorts took place, which hid it from him.

If this happens, which it does from time-to-time with so many entries, - just post a comment under the "See Who Played" post, and ask @luzcypher to review it.

He has done this on many occasions when mistakes are made or errors of technology occur. I can assure you that your account was not silenced as a result of this entry.

This is a good entry with a powerful story. I wish I could understand the language so that I could appreciate it that much more.

@passsion-ground Thanks for taking the time to read and respond to my comment, I am relieved to know that I was not silenced🙌 and that it was just a technological error !! I hope that in my next participation if you can fix, good night my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12