Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - "Dueles", por @nohelimedic24

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - "Dueles", por @nohelimedic24

@nohelimedic24

Esta canción trata sobre un amor que aunque ya no esté a nuestro lado se hace difícil sacar de nuestras vidas, es un tema un tanto melancólico para cualquiera al que le han roto el corazón y se titula “Dueles”.

La letra tiene un significado especial, con sentimiento hacia la tristeza, debido a una persona que amas, que se va como si nada y no vuelve, se aleja y produce ese dolor emocional que deja herida a la otra persona.


Letra de la canción

Español

Cuando estabas junto a mí.
Nuestra luz era celestial…
¡Que más podía pedir!
Encontré la felicidad…

Sin aviso,
nuestro paraíso nos dejó…
Y ahora tú recuerdo,
me hace sombra al corazón.

Hoy se cumple un mes
que ya no me ves,
te fuiste nada más
quisiste renunciar a quererme,
y como dueles…

Mientras pienso en ti
y en lo que perdí,
quisiera evitar
haberme permitido amarte,
para perderte… Y me dueles…
Como dueles…

Los golpes en la piel,
dejan marca
y después se van Se van,
se van, se van.
Pero me rompiste en dos…
Y no encuentro reparación.

Sin aviso,
nuestro paraíso nos dejó…
Y ahora tú recuerdo,
me hace sombra al corazón.

Hoy se cumple un mes
que ya no me ves,
te fuiste nada más,
quisiste renunciar a quererme,
y como dueles…

Mientras pienso en ti
y en lo que perdí,
quisiera evitar
haberme permitido amarte,
para perderte… Y me dueles…
Como dueles…

¡Ve a ser libre y a ser feliz!
Que da lo mismo aquí...
Amigos o alguien que conocí.
Sé un extraño,
y el dolor dejemos ir…

Hoy se cumple un mes
que ya no me ves,
te fuiste nada más,
quisiste renunciar a quererme…
Y me dueles, dueles, dueles…

Mientras pienso en ti
y en lo que perdí,
quisiera evitar
haberme permitido amarte…
Y no sabes cuánto dueles…
dueles… Y me dueles…
Me dueles… Como dueles…

English

When you were next to me.
Our light was heavenly ...
What more could I ask for!
I found happiness ...

Without warning,
our paradise left us ...
And now you remember,
it overshadows my heart

Today is a month
that you do not see me anymore
you left nothing else
you wanted to give up loving me,
and how you hurt ...

While I think of you
and in what I lost,
would like to avoid
to have allowed me to love you,
to lose you ... And you hurt me ...
As you hurt ...

The blows on the skin,
they leave a mark
and then they go They go,
they go, they go.
But you broke me in two ...
And I do not find reparation.

Without warning,
our paradise left us ...
And now you remember,
it overshadows my heart

Today is a month
that you do not see me anymore
you left nothing else,
you wanted to give up loving me,
and how you hurt ...

While I think of you
and in what I lost,
would like to avoid
to have allowed me to love you,
to lose you ... And you hurt me ...
As you hurt ...

Go be free and be happy!
What is the same here ...
Friends or someone I met.
Be a stranger,
and the pain let go ...

Today is a month
that you do not see me anymore
you left nothing else,
you wanted to give up loving me ...
And you hurt me, hurt, hurt ...

While I think of you
and in what I lost,
would like to avoid
to have allowed me to love you ...
And you do not know how much you hurt ...
hurt ... And you hurt me ...
You hurt me ... Like you hurt ...


De Todo Corazon Espero que les Guste!

Gracias @luzcypher , @pfunk , @passion-ground , y a todos los que hacen posible estos concursos semanales!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64