How Much Would You Be Willing to Pay for The Most Powerful, Life-Changing Information on the Planet Related To your words and how it affects others?

in #openmic6 years ago

Dear steemits
Are you temperamental?
Do you use curse words often?
Have you been cursed and yelled at
Have you done so to other people?
Did you answer yes to any of this question?
Stop! Stop! And,
Take the next five minute to read what I am about to tell you because it will be the most important message you will ever read and this is why you need to upvote now
just kidding…but
It could change your life.
It will make you a better person if you practice it.
Who the hell is this fellow to tell me all this
Before I tell, you about myself let me tell you a story
Why would I tell a story, you might ask there are two reasons?
One because stories are part of who we are as humans, we are born for stories… have you ever meet two lovely couples or friends?
The first question you ask… is this, how do you people meet…stories?
Two this story will completely change your life, wait don’t cry…
…ok listen up
Let supposed you as a parent receive the following letters on your mailbox.
The content read thus
Dear Sandy,
If I have not been very far away from you now I don’t think I will be able or have the guts to write to you this letter but since I don’t have time to call you right now, I am written you to tell you a basic truth and it is still truth today.
You have made my life and those of our beautiful daughters painful and a living hell, every of our friend that I know of have a wife that is so sweet subtle and gentle and in any other way possible more better than you
Let me the frank you are the biggest waste of skin that the lord or nature has created…
Well speaking of the Good lord we know is merciful but just in case your low IQ brain is able to understand what I am trying to say
Let me make it plain…I hope you just shit till you die
Please don’t try to call or write me, I never every want to have anything or connection with you
Reluctantly, your husband.
Sign
Ps your daughter wishes it were quick, just so you know she wrote the letter and hope you die soon
The second letter read thus
Dear Sandy
I am a little bit stressed out and for one reason or the other, I remember your lovely smile
Sandy not only are you the only woman that brought me joy in this world,
You are also the source of my joy and support for been a medical doctor,
I specially remember you when you sold your inherited family Gold watch so I could go to college I cherished that moment till this day and I will do anything in this world just to make you happy
I would make it a point to see you very soon
From your loving husband
Sign
Ps I missed you food and long to be home soon
Let me ask you a rhetoric question
What time and energy difference does it takes to write the two letters? none
What is the cost of the piece of paper? None
What is the cost of the pen used? None
But the two letters if received will cause different emotional response
One will create a perfect bonding feeling for the couple
The other will create despair hate and anxiety
Do you know the difference…. the words on a piece of paper
The moral of my story is this
History have been made, empires have crumbled because of the word,
therefore it is left for you to determine what you want your words to do.
Determine today to use the words that you write, or speak at all time for good because there is nothing in this word as powerful as the word whether it is written or spoken.
If this post have inspired you, click on the upvote and share to everyone
I am @obiajurumak A marketing rebel

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56