Steemit Open Mic Week 71: J.S. Bach Fugue from 2nd Lute Suit BWV 997

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I played this piece for steemit. Since then I've participated in a master class with and Performed it for my school during recital class. It's still not perfect but it's much better than it was.

Thanks for Watching

Sort:  

1:13 to 1:32 exactly is how I feel today.

Just wait till you feel like 5:13 to 546

I like music ..My favorite occupation Gautier

Well done! Looked like a lot of practice went into that. Bach is my favorite composer. Thanks

Brilliant! Thoroughly enjoyed this, Oliver!!

Wow! Beautiful playing. God to see you back. Missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

The music was splendid. Great job man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56