You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 114 - La Noche de Tu Amor (Loli Molina) - Cover Song.

in #openmic5 years ago

This was first time i heard this song @pechichemena. But I like your voice and how you sang it. I like the part around 44 seconds on how you played the guitar. Guitar and you is a perfect match in this song. Where is your next stop after leaving Argentina?

Sort:  

Thank you very much @oliviackl im glad you liked it. Thanks for listening! I'm moving to Ecuador , my country of birth 🙂. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I first time heard of Ecuador :) Just google to understand more of this place. It definitely will bring a lot of memory when you moved there. Maybe i am getting old, i start to appreciate everything in my life especially my home town. It brought back a lot of childhood memory everytime i visited.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23