Steemit Open Mic Semana 83/ Hillsong - Cambiare mi tristeza @orijose

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

CAMBIARÉ MI TRISTEZA

Cambiaré mi tristeza, cambiaré mi vergüenza
Los entregaré por el gozo de Dios
Cambiaré mi dolor, y mi enfermedad
Los entregaré por el gozo de Dios

Sí Señor, sí, sí, Señor
Sí Señor, sí, sí, Señor
Sí Señor, sí, sí, Señor
Amén

Estando atribulado
Pero nunca derrotado
Y perseguido estemos
Maldiciones no me afectan
Pues yo sé a quien voy
En su gozo fuerte soy

Aunque trizte en la noche yo esté
Gozo bien en la mañana

Cambiaré mi tristeza, cambiaré mi vergüenza
Los entregaré por el gozo de Dios
Cambiaré mi dolor, y mi enfermedad
Los enregaré por el gozo de Dios

Sí Señor, sí, sí, Señor
Sí Señor, sí, sí, Señor
Sí Señor, sí, sí, Señor
Amén

CHANGE MY SORRY

I will change my sadness, I will change my shame
The gifts for the joy of God
I will change my pain, and my illness
The gifts for the joy of God

Yes Lord, yes, yes, Lord
Yes Lord, yes, yes, Lord
Yes Lord, yes, yes, Lord
Amen

Being troubled
But never defeated
And persecuted we are
Curses do not affect me
Well, I know who I'm going to
In your strong joy I am

Although trizte in the night I am
I enjoy well in the morning

I will change my sadness, I will change my shame
The gifts for the joy of God
I will change my pain, and my illness
I will enrger them for the joy of God

Yes Lord, yes, yes, Lord
Yes Lord, yes, yes, Lord
Yes Lord, yes, yes, Lord

Amen

Sort:  

You got a 7.14% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @orijose! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76